Brought to you by PCGamingWiki

Difference between revisions of "User:Garrett/Sandbox"

From FTL Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (System adjustment test)
m (pf)
 
Line 24: Line 24:
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
{{#if:{{{system_piloting|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Piloting}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_piloting|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_piloting|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Piloting}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_piloting|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_doors|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Door System}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_doors|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_doors|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Door System}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_doors|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_sensors|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Sensors}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_sensors|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_sensors|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Sensors}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_sensors|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_oxygen|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Oxygen}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_oxygen|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_oxygen|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Oxygen}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_oxygen|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_shields|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Shields}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_shields|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_shields|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Shields}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_shields|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_engines|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Engines}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_engines|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_engines|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Engines}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_engines|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_weapon_control|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Weapon Control}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_weapon_control|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_weapon_control|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Weapon Control}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_weapon_control|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_drone_control|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Drone Control}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_drone_control|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_drone_control|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Drone Control}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_drone_control|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_medbay|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Medbay}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_medbay|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_medbay|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Medbay}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_medbay|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_crew_teleporter|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Crew Teleporter}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_crew_teleporter|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_crew_teleporter|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Crew Teleporter}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_crew_teleporter|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_cloaking|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Cloaking}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_cloaking|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_cloaking|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Cloaking}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_cloaking|}}}}}}}<!--
{{#if:{{{system_artillery_beam|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Artillery Beam}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_artillery_beam|}}}}}}}
+
-->{{#if:{{{system_artillery_beam|}}}|{{!}}{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Artillery Beam}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_artillery_beam|}}}}}}}
 
|}
 
|}
 
|}
 
|}

Latest revision as of 23:31, 31 December 2012

Garrett/Sandbox
Template documentation (for the above template, sometimes hidden or invisible)