Brought to you by PCGamingWiki

Difference between revisions of "User:Garrett/Sandbox"

From FTL Wiki
Jump to: navigation, search
m (simplify pass attempt 2)
m (System adjustment test)
Line 24: Line 24:
 
{|
 
{|
 
|-
 
|-
{{#if:{{{system_piloting|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Piloting}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_piloting|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_piloting|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Piloting}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_piloting|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_doors|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Door System}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_doors|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_doors|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Door System}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_doors|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_sensors|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Sensors}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_sensors|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_sensors|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Sensors}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_sensors|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_oxygen|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Oxygen}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_oxygen|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_oxygen|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Oxygen}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_oxygen|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_shields|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Shields}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_shields|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_shields|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Shields}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_shields|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_engines|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Engines}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_engines|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_engines|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Engines}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_engines|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_weapon_control|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Weapon Control}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_weapon_control|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_weapon_control|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Weapon Control}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_weapon_control|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_drone_control|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Drone Control}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_drone_control|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_drone_control|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Drone Control}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_drone_control|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_medbay|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Medbay}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_medbay|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_medbay|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Medbay}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_medbay|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_crew_teleporter|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Crew Teleporter}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_crew_teleporter|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_crew_teleporter|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Crew Teleporter}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_crew_teleporter|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_cloaking|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Cloaking}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_cloaking|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_cloaking|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Cloaking}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_cloaking|}}}}}}}
{{#if:{{{system_artillery_beam|}}}|{{!}}{{system|Artillery Beam}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_artillery_beam|}}}}}}}
+
{{#if:{{{system_artillery_beam|}}}|{{!}}{{User:Garrett/System|Artillery Beam}}{{PowerAlt|{{{system_artillery_beam|}}}}}}}
 
|}
 
|}
 
|}
 
|}

Revision as of 23:27, 31 December 2012

Garrett/Sandbox
Template documentation (for the above template, sometimes hidden or invisible)